Howard L. Stewart in Memory 6.19.12

This is the first year that my dad is not here for Father’s Day.Tears still come easily Dad. I don’t think I will ever come to terms with your passing. It is very personal, this pain, but yet I want everyone to know the speed of my sadness in missing you is determind by the impact u made in my life and the love I have for you.

You kissed me when I was too young to know you were there and I kissed you after you were gone.

I love you Daddy. Happy Father’s Day.

Leave a Reply

